Calling on Spring

15.1

15.2

15.3

15.5

15.6

Photos by Ayanna Roberts

[Blouse: Target / Skirt: Sears – Attitude by Jay Manuel (recent); (similar) / Shoes: Shoedazzle (old); (similar) / Bag: c/o Express / Neklace: RT_Co / Armparty: Michael Kors + Aldo]

You, me, and everyone else I know has just been itching for Spring. I couldn’t wait any longer and felt the need to start cranking out the softer pastel colours to make myself feel better. Softer, prettier looks aren’t seen on me as often, yet are loved by the masses. This one is for you guys.

Also, look at my bag! It’s so lady-like. This structured number was gifted to me and I’m so glad I now have the ‘it’ bag for Spring. Its neutral tones make it easy to pair with any outfit. I see myself rockin’ it regularly! A huge thanks to Express and Brill Communications for the prezzie!

PS – the drab weather has forced me to shoot in boring locations out of convenience – you won’t be seeing that big ‘ol green truck anymore!

4 thoughts on “Calling on Spring

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

