Fit ‘n Flare

18.3

18.1

18.2

Photos by Ayanna Roberts

[Jacket: Material Girl (0ld); (similar) / Dress: Forever21+ / Booties: Le Chateau / Necklace: RT_Co / Tights: Forever21+ /Armparty: Michael Kors + Aldo]

With this post I drifted away from my usual bodycon and opted for something with a slight flare. I really liked the way it accentuates my curves. And, I could not beat the price. Sometimes itโ€™s good to step outside of your comfort zone.

How cool are these tights? Yes, I continue to take my love for studs and spikes to new heights in whichever way possible. I love them and wear them with every kind of dress.

2 thoughts on “Fit ‘n Flare

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

