Team Danier

14.1

14.2

14.3

14.4

14.5

Photos by Ayanna Roberts

[Jacket: Danier / Pants: Joe Fresh (old); (similar) / Shoes: Joe Fresh; (similar) / Bag: Dots; (similar) / Bracelet: Jenny Bird (sold out); (similar) / Ring: c/o Foxy Originals]

I scored this lovely Danier jacket on sale recently – and I love it. The thing I love most about this jacket are the sleeves – as I am in love with anything leather! Bonus point: the sleeves are Thinsulate lined, which means one can actually stay warm while wearing something on-trend. Can’t go wrong with that. As you get older, you realize you’re less inclined to freeze for the sake of fashion. I know I’ve felt that way this winter – which is why I’m super happy with this purchase!

This pretty scarf was gifted to me from an old friend – she brought it back all the way from Rwanda for me. I truly cherish it despite its wear and tear because it’s simply one of a kind, and the quality beats anything I could find anywhere else in stores. I’m becoming a big fan of oversized scarves!

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

