Ain’t No Wifey

4.1

4.2

4.3

4.4

4.5

Photos by Ayanna Roberts

[Jacket: Zara (old; but they’ve got this) / Shirt: DimepieceLA / Joggers: Winners /Bag: Burlington Coat Factory (recent; but here’s something similar) / Shoes: The Shoe Company (old; but these are the same – just a different colour)/ Sunnies: Kenneth Cole / Armparty: Michael Kors + Aldo ]

By now, y’all know that I love DimepieceLA – a street-wear brand that labels themselves as ‘a go-to brand for girl power’ amongst many other things. I love this one-liner, and you might remember a recent post where I rocked the matching toque. I love this shirt! It never gets old for me.

I’m also wearing joggers. No word of a lie – they were pulled from the Activewear racks at Winners. Lately, when shopping –  there’s just something about a tapered pair of slacks or fitted work out gear that calls out to me. They’re super comfy and when styled right, doesn’t make it look like you just rolled out of the gym (because, who are we kidding? I’m not quite yet about that gym life). This is something I’d wear out while running errands. What about you?

One thought on “Ain’t No Wifey

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

