Casual Friday: Animal Print

3.1

3.2

3.3

3.4

3.5

Photos by Candy Valentino

[Shirt: Forever21 (old, but they’ve got this!) / Jeans: Old Navy/ Shoes: Spring / Bag: Deux Lux (old), but I want this!]

How ferosh is animal print? I incorporated it into my Casual Friday wardrobe. I scored these jeans from a recent sale at Old Navy. I couldn’t beat the price. My new favourite shoe has a lucite heel. I think everyone should have one!

I can be found at the Eatons Centre on any given weekday as I work in the area. I’m always on the hunt for a good sale! Say hi if you see me! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Casual Friday: Animal Print

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

