CLOSED — Review: Sexy Plus Clothing Boutique + Giveaway

 I had a wonderful time checking out Sexy Plus Clothing Boutique, centrally located at 901 Yonge Street – steps south of Rosedale Subway Station …


4.2 4.4

4.1

4.3

I was referred to Sexy Plus Clothing Boutique by my sister and friend and heard such amazing things, that I just had to check it out for myself.  If any of your ladies are between the sizes of 14 and 32 – this is your local one-stop-shop and go-to for your next hot outfit. I had such a blast checking out the shop and trying on some fabulous pieces, some of which I will be purchasing to add to my ever-growing closet. The warm and inviting shoppe is fully stocked with amazing plus size brands like: Joseph Ribkoff, Kiyonna, Stop Staring – and more!!!

Save on shipping and duties on these stellar brands by SHOPPING LOCALLY! The boutique has great prices, awesome sales – and shop owner Stefanie Augusteijn even offers layaway plans for determined shoppers. Here are some of my favourite picks from the boutique.

4.2 4.8 4.9

Anansa Faux Leather Mesh Cut Out Dress by designer Joseph Ribkoff – Price: $298

4.6 4.12 4.7

Mad Men Swing Dress in red by Stop Staring – Price $189

4.15 4.16    4.25

How amazing are these sleeve inserts? Add them onto any sleeveless number to revamp a look!

Malinda Print Dress with Belt by designer Joseph Ribkoff – Price: $205 / Instant Sleeves by designer Joseph Ribkoff – Price $79

4.21 4.23  4.26

Memoirs of Anesha has partnered with Sexy Plus Clothing boutique to give away two special $25 giftcards to use towards your next in-store purchase for a limited time. I don’t want any of my curvy ladies to miss out on this giveaway! Need a new outfit for the office, or the next big girls night out? Or are you gearing up for wedding season, and are in need of a hot new dress to rock for an upcoming engagement party or bridal shower? Enter to win by leaving a comment on this post about which item from Sexy Plus Clothing you’d love to see in your closet. Go on girl – COMMENT AWAY! Contest closes January 31, 2014.

12 thoughts on “CLOSED — Review: Sexy Plus Clothing Boutique + Giveaway

    • I love them too! Joseph Ribkoff is an amazing designer for us ladies who’ve got real curves! Thanks for your comment – consider it your official entry response. The contest closes in a couple of days. May the best lady win!

  1. Sleeve inserts are so cool. I always want to add sleeves but usually can’t find the right shirt to put underneath. I’ve never seen you in anything like the red dress! It’s so pretty and feminine on you. Keep mixing it up!

    • They are totally cool! I opted for bodysuits with sleeves prior to stumbling across these. I knew you’d like me in this red dress – it’s definitely different for me. Thanks for all the love Lex. 🙂

  2. Love some of the outfits hard to pick my fav 2 but here it is Wild Strappy Plus Size Chemise absolutely love it so sexy definately want this lol and #2 was the sweetheart corset top put that with leggings and it will look so sexy !!!!!!!!:)

  3. i want that dress!!! give me give me give me:-) (Anansa Faux Leather Mesh Cut Out Dress by designer Joseph Ribkoff – Price: $298)

    soooo HOTTTTT!

  4. I love the red one and the print one and the last grey one. I love them all!!!!! Lol where is this place located? Definitely want to come in and take a look at everything they have. It’s really hard to find nice (really nice) plus size clothes that is figure flattering. Thanks for doing this review I can’t wait to go see what else they have in store!

    • I know right? Aren’t they all so pretty?! This place is at 901 Yonge Street (its literally a 2 minute walk south of Rosedale Station). You should check it out! And, by way of your commenting on the post you will be considered to win one of the giftcards I’ve got. They have amazing stock!

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

