Casual Fridays – Studs Galore

DSC01350

MOAJAN3

MOAJAN7

The daily elevator view up to work!

DSC01351

Photos by Ashley Marie

[Cardigan: Forever21 (recently sold out – but they’ve got these babies! / Top: Joe Fresh (they’re only $5.00 !!!) / Jeans: Old Navy / Shoes: Shoedazzle (old) / Bag: Urban Outfitters (Deena & Ozzy)]

It’s old news that I LOVE studs. Oh me, oh my!!! I think they can be worn almost everywhere – once styled the right way. Of course, I pushed the envelope JUSSSST a tad by wearing it to … work. What a hit! Why not try incorporating a little bit of edge for your next casual Friday? ๐Ÿ™‚

Does it shock you that ‘ol girl is rocking iridescent shoes to work? Hehe ๐Ÿ™‚

PS – apologies for a lack of posts. Those who follow me on various social media platforms are aware of some personal circumstances that have proven to be a bit of setback in getting back on track with my posts. I love all of my followers and readers, and I hope you all got to do a little boxing day shopping. For those feeling as though they’ve missed it — the sales are still going strong! January is a great month to shop without breaking the bank. I finally snagged THE moto jacket all the cool girls are wearing. Stay tuned to see it!

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

