World Mastercard Fashion Week (Toronto)

During the week of October 20-26, here in Toronto, all came out dressed to kill for World Mastercard Fashion Week. Any chance I get to attend a show or two, I take. Unfortunately WMCFW tends to fall on the busiest of weeks for me which limits how many shows I can attend.  However, I was able to attend the Pink Tartan and Lacerda shows. You can see what I wore to the Pink Tartan show, here.

Here are some of my faves from the Pink Tartan show. A lot of white, black, and beige.

25.2

25.3

25.1

25.4

25.5

Photocred: Toronto Life

These are my favourites from the Lacerda show:

25.11

25.10

25.9

25.8

25.7

25.6

Photocred: Flare

Here’s what I wore to Lacerda:

wmcfw

I’ve been loving this green lipstick named Apocalips from Illamasqua. I encourage each and every one of you ladies to at least go to an Illamasqua counter to try it. C’mon. You know you wanna go try it for ya girl!!!

Overall it was a great week, and I look forward to the next fashion week as always. It was also super nice to run into a few local bloggers. A big thank you to my partners in crime for this WMCFW. Mucho fun!

2 thoughts on “World Mastercard Fashion Week (Toronto)

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

