LBD

25.2

25.1

25.3

25.4

Photos: Ayanna Roberts

[Silver Fox Fur Pelt: Charisma Furs / LBD: H&M Canada / Shoes: Madden Girl  (old) / Armparty: Jewelmint; Michael Kors; Sira & Mara; Aldo Accessories / Midi Rings: Aldo Accessories / Necklace: Aldo Accessories]

Who can go wrong with a Little Black Dress (LBD)? They can come in handy for almost any occasion. I rocked this one from H&M – it’s currently $14.95 in-store now. What I love about this dress, is that it’s simple, yet embraces and further enhances one’s curves – oh, thank goodness for rouching – I love the rouching effect on a dress.

I LOVE FUR. If you didn’t know, you do now! It’s one of the most luxurious and timeless pieces you can own other than diamonds (in my opinion). I love this fur pelt. It’s a Canadian silver fox! And, yes – it’s real. I purchased this pelt about two years ago and it’s one of my favourite fall/winter accessories. So much so, that I named her! This beauty’s name is Roosevelt and she compliments pretty much anything I throw on, in addition to keeping me warm. Charisma Furs has something for everyone and is my go-to place for any fur piece. Whether it’s to add a trim to a jacket, or to hand pick one heck of a vest (which can pretty much go without saying, is super trendy right now) – this is your place. You can expect to see me wearing many a piece from this boutique in the coming months.  I can hardly wait for my next appointment to pick out something divine. Not to mention – that the furriers behind the name are an absolute pleasure to work with.

One thought on “LBD

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

