Kicks n’ Chainz

18.1

18.7

18.2

18.6

18.5

18.4

18.3

[Pleather Jacket: Forever21+ (plus); (old) but similar can be found here /Top: Sirens / Leggings: Topshop (old); but they’ve got these! / Kicks: Shoedazzle / Clutch: Boohoo Canada / Necklace: Sirens / Midi rings : Aldo Accessories / Armparty: Michael Kors; Aldo Accessories; Sira & Mara]

Photos by: Ayanna Roberts

When life kicks you down – stand up in style.

Although I’ve never been one for sneakers – I find myself gravitating towards any that shimmer and shine. These kicks from Shoedazzle were such a steal!!!

I rocked this outfit to dinner and karaoke with friends. Korea-town (on Bloor); is where it’s at. I also tried Soju for the first time this weekend. Ah-mazing! Great time with great friends.

I’ve got alot of really great and exciting things coming up over the few weeks planned for Memoirs of Anesha. I hope you all stick around and check back frequently to read up on my adventures.

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

