Presidential

17.2

17.3

17.5

17,1

[Dress: ASOS / Shoes: Shoedazzle / Sunnies: BOOHOO / Clutch: Ciao Bella / Armparty: Michael Kors; Sira & Mara; Sears]

Photos by: Candy Valentino

[By now, y’all should know that we will take blog photos just about anywhere! Yes, even mid-day at busy intersections in the city]

Who ever would have thought that I, Anesha Sylvia, would opt for such a pretty dress? Yes, I have my days where I leave the discoballs and confetti tucked away in the back of my closet – in exchange for  a piece that reeks of sophistication – and this number hit the nail on the head.

I wore this dress to the 10th Annual White Cashmere Collection fashion show yesterday that was held at the contemporary AGO.  This event was truly for a great cause: ‘Designing The Future Without Breast Cancer’. Some of Canada’s most renown designers contributed stunning designs for the runway — all made from Cashmere bathroom tissue.  The designs and execution were extremely intricate, and stunning! It was such a great morning to spend with my ladies, as well as the perfect moment to catch up with fellow bloggers – especially one, who upon seeing me, credited my look as ‘all presidential’ – and so, the theme stuck.

Candy Valentino and Jennifer Perusini, Principal Event Planner of All About The Detailz joined in on the fun!

IMG_20130925_123501

All of the designs featured were absolutely stunning – but I had my eyes on two:

09252013-cashmerefashionshow2048-19                                         09252013-cashmerefashionshow2048-02

Christopher Paunil                                                                                                                                   David Dixon

[Photo Cred: BlogTO]

17.6

Christopher Paunil and I.

I love Christopher! Looking forward to the things to come.

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

