Metallica

9.3

9.1[1]

9.4[1]

9.5[1]

[Pleather Peplum Top: Winners / Leggings: Forever21+ (plus) (old); but these are great!] / Wedges: Urban Outfitters / Sunglasses: Winners / Necklace: Forever21]

Photos by Candy Valentino

 When I’m heading to a party, I leave the drab and painfully safe outfits at home – who wants to see that!? Metallics, and anything shiny, is totally Anesha – it’s just so fun!

Can I just say how much I love Winners?! It’s one of my regular go-to spots for choosing an outfit when I just don’t know where to start. It’s the absolutely perfect place to ‘Find Fabulous Brands For Less’ — I’m sure you’ll agree when you check your nearest location.

4 thoughts on “Metallica

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

