Who You Meshin’ Wit’?

10-4

PhotoGrid_1377829941308-1

10.2

[Tee (with high slit): Bluenotes / Leggings: ASOS / Shoes: Urban Outfitters / Armparty: Michael Kors , Aldo , Winners, and Sira & Mara

Photos by: Candy Valentino

Anyone that knows me, know that I have a penchant for leggings of any kind – preferably the crazier looking ones. I’m rarely seen in jeans while sporting casual looks – because I find them harder to shop for in terms of fit and style and what works with my body. By way of this blog, I hope to venture outside of my comfort zone with this, and find a pair of dynamite jeans. But, until then, my obsession with crazy leggings will continue. I’m in love with these mesh panel leggings! They’re lots of fun and can be worn in a variety of ways. This dip-back/side slit tee from Bluenotes was a steal. Go get it!

4 thoughts on “Who You Meshin’ Wit’?

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

