Two Tone

HOLLA! Welcome to Memoirs of Anesha. Thanks for stopping by. I’m so excited to launch my very first street style blog-post! Special thanks to my fellow bloggers and good friends for encouraging me to take on this hobby of mine.

4.1

4.3

[Dress: ASOS / Shoes: (old) Zara; but these are smokin’ / Clutch: (old) Zara; but um, hello!!! / Bracelets: Aldo x Sira Mara ]

Photos: Candy Valentino

As you will probably soon tell, I love dresses. Especially ones that flatter your natural curves. This dress has a two tone panel, which offers the perfect slimming effect. Also – can you beat the price?! I cannot get enough of ASOS !

23 thoughts on “Two Tone

  1. Yay, congrats on starting your new blog! Such a great outfit post to kick it off! That dress looks fabulous on you. I love ASOS too but I’ve been hesitant to buy slim fitting skirts or dresses because the sizing is so small and I’m so curvy. 😦 I think I might just order one that’s really cheap just so I can find out my correct size. 🙂

    xo Jenny

    • Thanks Girl! I’m super excited for things to come. I had to figure out my size by way of trial and error myself – if I’m ever unsure I go a size up for the fitted pieces. Curvy girls rock! Definitely order clearance so that you can gage sizing. Can’t wait to see them on you. 😀

LEAVE A REPLY -- Please note that your email will NEVER be published.

